Yes, I’m Still Alive

Hey everyone! (By “everyone” I mean, of course, the 10 people who read this blog. LOL blogger jokes.) I know I’ve been missing in action lately, but I promise to get working on an update soon! I’m currently visiting my family in New Jersey, which has been lovely. We celebrated my little sister’s birthday yesterday, and one of my college friends spent the weekend here. She lives Brooklyn, which is just a quick train ride away. It was wonderful to see her again.

Until then, here are a couple photos from the weekend.

Chowing down at Mr. Pizza Slice.

Chowing down at Mr. Pizza Slice.

Me and Erika at a bar in Red Bank.

Me and Erika at a bar in Red Bank.

One thought on “Yes, I’m Still Alive

  1. i love the picture of you eating pizza….i don’t know how many readers you’ve got, or if you have 10 as you say, but your blog is one of the 5 or 6 blogs that i have ended up commenting on, and i have it in mind,, i mean, i haven’t subscribed to any blog, so i just type on the browser.

    Spain lost a nice person with you moving back to the USA , sure!

Leave a Reply

